



## SOUTHWEST TEXAS JUNIOR COLLEGE PHYSICAL FACILITIES PLANNING COMMITTEE

Dr. Hector Gonzales, President SWTJC

Tom Ferrell, Architect, Ferrell, Brown & Associates, Inc.

Ken Dirksen, Dirksen Engineering

Margot Mata, Vice President for Student Services

Anne Tarski, Vice President for Finance

Dr. Mark Underwood, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Joe Barker, Vice President for Administrative Services

Gilbert Bermea, Associate Vice President Eagle Pass Campus

Romelia Aranda, Associate Vice President for Workforce Education

Derek Sandoval, Associate Vice President Del Rio Campus

Juan Guzman, Dean of Technical Programs

Jesus Martinez, Director of Physical Plant/Maintenance

Sigfried Morales, Construction Manager

David Sprott, Asst. Director of IT Department, Network Engineer

Karen Baen, Librarian